Premier and Cabinet

Ministers
Directors-
General
Departments
Non-Ministerial Agencies
Search

Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Services Division

The division provides advice and services on matters concerned with Executive Government, Parliament, the Constitution, Executive Council, official visits, State occasions, ministerial correspondence, whole-of-government advertising and communications, events and protocol services to the Premier, security planning and coordination, multiculturalism, and corporate services to Ministerial Offices, non-government parties and independent members. The division also provides the delivery of services of a corporate nature to the department and associated agencies.

Minister:

Office of the Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director-General, Public Sector Renewal
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39300phone
Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director-General, Public Sector Renewal Ross Musgrove
300 39224phone
Ross.Musgrove@premiers.qld.gov.au
Strategic Advisor Sarah Papas
300 39222phone
Sarah.Papas@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Sara Hughes
300 39223phone
Sara.Hughes@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Bree-anne Veling
300 39300phone
bree-anne.veling@premiers.qld.gov.au
Public Sector Renewal
3rd Floor, Executive Building
300 39434phone
General Manager Geoff Robson
300 39430phone
geoff.robson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Assistant Hailey Tarrant
300 39434phone
hailey.tarrant@premiers.qld.gov.au
Productivity and Markets
300 39446phone
Executive Director Joanne Copp
300 39446phone
joanne.copp@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Assistant Katy Hill
300 39448phone
Katy.Hill@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager Partnerships, Collaboration and Liaison Debbie Yao
300 39451phone
Debbie.Yao@premiers.qld.gov.au
Market Pricing and Costing Analyst Katrina Maloney
300 39432phone
Katrina.Maloney2@premiers.qld.gov.au
Commission of Audit Implementation
300 39441phone
Executive Director Scott Martin
300 39441phone
scott.martin@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Assistant Katy Hill
300 39448phone
katy.hill@premiers.qld.gov.au
Director Teresa Harding
300 39442phone
teresa.harding@premiers.qld.gov.au
Director Helen Sharpley
300 39443phone
helen.sharpley@premiers.qld.gov.au
Director Mark Jackson
300 39447phone
mark.jackson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Renewal Secretariat
Director Jane Albatal
300 39436phone
jane.albatal@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Policy Officer Michelle Dixon
300 39444phone
michelle.dixon@premiers.qld.gov.au
Assistant Policy Officer Corryne Hatch
300 37445phone
corryn.hatch@premiers.qld.gov.au
Assistant Policy Officer Bronte Reid
300 39438phone
Bronte.Reid@premiers.qld.gov.au
Renewal Reporting and Process Redesign
300 39212phone
Director Martelle Fisher
300 39212phone
martelle.fisher@premiers.qld.gov.au
Renewal Strategy and Communications
300 39431phone
Director Libby Gregoric
300 39431phone
libby.gregoric@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Advisor Amanda Beh
300 39443phone
amanda.beh@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Presentation Coordinator Alisha Dean
300 39437phone
alisha.dean@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Policy Officer David Runge
300 39294phone
David.Runge@premiers.qld.gov.au
Transport Renewal Taskforce
306 67665phone
Chief Executive Kathy Byrne
306 37665phone
kathy.byrne@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Executive Assistant Sophie Webb
306 67474phone
sophie.webb@premiers.qld.gov.au
Director Rob Lloyd-Jones
306 67209phone
rob.lloyd-jones@premiers.qld.gov.au
State Coordination of Legal Representation
3rd Floor, Executive Annexe
300 39397phone
Special Legal Advisor Lucinda Kasmer
300 39396phone
Lucinda.Kasmer@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Sam Harvey
300 39397phone
Sam.Harvey@premiers.qld.gov.au
G20 State Coordination Unit
15th Floor, 53 Albert Street
Executive Director Terry Crane
300 39180phone
Terry.Crane@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Donna Spalding
300 39179phone
Donna.Spalding@premiers.qld.gov.au
G20 Cultural Program Unit
15th Floor, 53 Albert Street
Executive Director Phil Kesby
300 39470phone
phil.kesby@premiers
.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Katrina Ronne
300 39470phone
katrina.ronne@premiers.qld.gov.au
Government Services
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39007phone
A/General Manager Tim Herbert
300 39279phone
Tim.Herbert@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Manager Kaytee Almond
300 39278phone
Kaytee.Almond@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Advisor Alexandra Brouwer
300 39246phone
alexandra.brouwer@premiers.qld.gov.au
Appointments and Constitutional Services
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39400phone
Director Leighton Craig
300 39229phone
Lieghton.Craig@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer and Policy Research Storme Hogarth
300 39400phone
storme.hogarth@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Council Enquiries Rebecca Goodair
300 32934phone
Rebecca.Goodair@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Legal Officer TBA
Queensland Register of Nominees and Appointees to Government Bodies, Matthew Wilkinson
300 39224phone
Matthew.Wilkinson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Government Airwing
Pandanus Avenue, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
PO Box 1018, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
389 89500phone
389 89507fax
TBU Chief Pilot John McGhie
389 89501phone
John.McGhie@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Mary Mazzetti
389 89500phone
Mary.Mazzetti@premiers.qld.gov.au
Ministerial Services Branch
1st Floor, Executive Building
300 39068phone
Director Ian Street
300 39067phone
Ian.Street@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Paolo Cecchini
300 39068phone
Paolo.Cecchini@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Human Resources Julie Collins
300 39080phone
Julie.Collins@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Finance and Administration Chris Powell
300 39069phone
Chris.Powell@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Technology Tim Gepp
303 5100phone
Tim.Gepp@premiers.qld.gov.au
Ministerial IT Service Desk
303 55123phone
Anzac Centenary Coordination Unit (ACCU)
3rd Floor, Executive Building
300 39170phone
Executive Director Brad Cordery
300 39168phone
Brad.Cordery@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Officer Liz McDonald
300 39169phone
Liz.McDonald@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Support Officer Anna Mabin
300 39170phone
Anna.Mabin@premiers.qld.gov.au
Strategic Engagement and Protocol
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39102phone
322 92990fax
Executive Director Anne Moffat
300 39101phone
Anne.Moffat@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Manager Mindy Kayes
300 39102phone
Mindy.Kayes@premiers.qld.gov.au
Protocol Queensland
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39253phone
322 46502fax
Director Ross Sue See
300 39256phone
Ross.Suesee@premiers.qld.gov.au
A/Protocol Services Officer Kaylene Clifford
300 39253phone
Kaylene.Clifford@premiers.qld.gov.au
Communication Services
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39125phone
322 92990fax
Director Tim Goodwin
300 39123phone
tim.goodwin@premiers.qld.gov.au
Office Coordinator Melinda Leighton
300 39125phone
Melinda.Leighton@premiers.qld.gov.au
Events Coordination
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39200phone
322 92990fax
Director Patrice Fogarty
300 39116phone
Patrice.Fogarty@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Lara Canfield
300 39200phone
Lara.Canfield@premiers.qld.gov.au
Corporate Services
1st Floor, Executive Building
A/General Manager Scott Peut
300 39046phone
Scott.Peut@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Assistant Desley Jenkins
300 39218phone
Desley.Jenkins@premiers.qld.gov.au
Corporate Governance
1st Floor, Executive Building
A/Director, Corporate Governance Georgia Voutsis
300 39060phone
Georgia.Voutsis@premiers.qld.gov.au
Business Support Offices Kirsty Thorpe
300 39038phone
kirsty.thorpe@premiers.qld.gov.au
Right to Information and Privacy Enquiries Lucas Clarke
300 39230phone
Lucas.Clarke@premiers.qld.gov.au
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
1st Floor, Executive Building
Chief Financial Officer Dee Mundell
300 39050phone
Dee.Mundell@premiers.qld.gov.au
Information Services
2nd Floor, Executive Building
Chief Information Officer Steve Allan
300 39007phone
steve.allan@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Wendy Andersen
300 39003phone
wendy.andersen@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Technology Services Ian Gibson
300 39011phone
ian.gibson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Management Systems Keith Rands
300 39097phone
Keith.Rands@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Correspondence Unit
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39272phone
Director Mary Weaver
300 39269phone
Mary.Weaver@premiers.qld.gov.au
Human Resources and Culture
1st Floor, Executive Building
Director Debbie Paterson
300 39030phone
Debbie.Paterson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Home
Links
New Users
Feedback
Copyright
Disclaimer
Privacy
Right to
Information

Page Last Updated: 16 July 2014   Contact: 322 22011 govnet@qld.gov.au