Premier and Cabinet

Ministers
Directors-
General
Departments
Non-Ministerial Agencies
Search

Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Services Division

The division provides advice and services on matters concerned with Executive Government, Parliament, the Constitution, Executive Council, official visits, State occasions, ministerial correspondence, whole-of-government advertising and communications, events and protocol services to the Premier, security planning and coordination, multiculturalism, and corporate services to Ministerial Offices, non-government parties and independent members. The division also provides the delivery of services of a corporate nature to the department and associated agencies.

Minister:

Office of the Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director-General, Public Sector Renewal
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39300phone
Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director-General, Public Sector Renewal Ross Musgrove
300 39224phone
Ross.Musgrove@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Executive Assistant Karen Kay
300 39223phone
Karen.Kay@premiers.qld.gov.au
Strategic Advisor Sarah Papas
300 39222phone
Sarah.Papas@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Laura Wright
300 39300phone
Laura.Wright@premiers.qld.gov.au
Public Sector Renewal
3rd Floor, Executive Building
300 39434phone
A/General Manager Geoff Robson
300 39430phone
geoff.robson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Assistant Kaley Fox
300 39434phone
kaley.fox@premiers.qld.gov.au
Productivity and Markets
300 39446phone
Executive Director Joanne Copp
300 39446phone
joanne.copp@premiers.qld.gov.au
Commission of Audit Implementation
300 39439phone
Executive Director Paul Ziebarth
300 39439phone
pail.ziebarth@premiers.qld.gov.au
Renewal Reporting and Process Redesign
300 39212phone
Director Martelle Fisher
300 39212phone
martelle.fisher@premiers.qld.gov.au
Renewal Strategy and Communications
300 39431phone
Director Libby Gregoric
300 39431phone
libby.gregoric@premiers.qld.gov.au
Communication Services
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39125phone
322 92990fax
Director Tim Goodwin
300 39123phone
tim.goodwin@premiers.qld.gov.au
Office Coordinator Melinda Leighton
300 39125phone
Melinda.Leighton@premiers.qld.gov.au
Information Services
2nd Floor, Executive Building
Chief Information Officer Steve Allan
300 39007phone
steve.allan@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Juanita Smith
300 39002phone
juanita.smith@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Technology Services Ian Gibson
300 39011phone
ian.gibson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Management Systems Keith Rands
300 39097phone
Keith.Rands@premiers.qld.gov.au
Strategic Coordination of Legal Representation
3rd Floor, Executive Annexe
300 39397phone
Special Legal Advisor Lucinda Kasmer
300 39396phone
Lucinda.Kasmer@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Sam Harvey
300 39397phone
Sam.Harvey@premiers.qld.gov.au
G20 State Coordination Unit
3rd Floor, Executive Building
Executive Director Terry Crane
300 39180phone
Terry.Crane@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Donna Spalding
300 39179phone
Donna.Spalding@premiers.qld.gov.au
Government Services
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39007phone
A/General Manager Tim Herbert
300 39279phone
Tim.Herbert@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Manager Kaytee Almond
300 39278phone
Kaytee.Almond@premiers.qld.gov.au
Constitutional and Administrative Law Services
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39400phone
Director Leighton Craig
300 39229phone
Lieghton.Craig@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer and Policy Research Seja Vogel
300 39400phone
Seja.Vogel@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Council Enquiries Rebecca Goodair
300 32934phone
Rebecca.Goodair@premiers.qld.gov.au
Principal Legal Officer Laila Al-Zaid
300 39227phone
Laila.Al-Zaid@premiers.qld.gov.au
Queensland Register of Nominees and Appointees to Government Bodies, Matthew Wilkinson
300 39224phone
Matthew.Wilkinson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Government Airwing
Pandanus Avenue, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
PO Box 1018, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
389 89500phone
389 89507fax
TBU Chief Pilot John McGhie
389 89501phone
John.McGhie@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Mary Mazzetti
389 89500phone
Mary.Mazzetti@premiers.qld.gov.au
Ministerial Services Branch
1st Floor, Executive Building
300 39068phone
Director Ian Street
300 39067phone
Ian.Street@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Paolo Cecchini
300 39068phone
Paolo.Cecchini@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Human Resources Julie Collins
300 39080phone
Julie.Collins@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Finance and Administration Chris Powell
300 39069phone
Chris.Powell@premiers.qld.gov.au
Manager, Information Technology Tim Gepp
303 5100phone
Tim.Gepp@premiers.qld.gov.au
Ministerial IT Service Desk
303 55123phone
Anzac Centenary Coordination Unit (ACCU)
3rd Floor, Executive Building
300 39170phone
Executive Director Brad Cordery
300 39168phone
Brad.Cordery@premiers.qld.gov.au
Executive Officer Liz McDonald
300 39169phone
Liz.McDonald@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Support Officer Sarah Thomas
300 39170phone
Sarah.Thomas@premiers.qld.gov.au
Strategic Engagement and Protocol
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39102phone
322 92990fax
Executive Director Anne Moffat
300 39101phone
Anne.Moffat@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administration Manager Mindy Kayes
300 39102phone
Mindy.Kayes@premiers.qld.gov.au
Protocol Queensland
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39253phone
322 46502fax
Director Ross Sue See
300 39256phone
Ross.Suesee@premiers.qld.gov.au
A/Protocol Services Officer Kaylene Clifford
300 39253phone
Kaylene.Clifford@premiers.qld.gov.au
Queensland Plan Team
3rd Floor, Executive Building
300 39207phone
Director Natasha Neale
300 39210phone
Natasha.Neale@premiers.qld.gov.au
Senior Administration Officer Susannah Thomsett
300 39207phone
Susannah.Thomsett@premiers.qld.gov.au
Events Coordination
2nd Floor, Executive Building
300 39200phone
322 92990fax
Director Patrice Fogarty
300 39116phone
Patrice.Fogarty@premiers.qld.gov.au
Support Officer Lara Canfield
300 39200phone
Lara.Canfield@premiers.qld.gov.au
Corporate Services
1st Floor, Executive Building
A/General Manager Scott Peut
300 39046phone
Scott.Peut@premiers.qld.gov.au
A/Executive Assistant Desley Jenkins
300 39218phone
Desley.Jenkins@premiers.qld.gov.au
Corporate Governance
1st Floor, Executive Building
A/Director, Corporate Governance and Procurement Georgia Voutsis
300 39060phone
Georgia.Voutsis@premiers.qld.gov.au
Right to Information and Privacy Enquiries Lucas Clarke
300 39230phone
Lucas.Clarke@premiers.qld.gov.au
Chief Financial Officer Dee Mundell
300 39050phone
Dee.Mundell@premiers.qld.gov.au
Ventyx Service Desk
322 46626phone
Executive Correspondence Unit
4th Floor, Executive Building
300 39272phone
Director Mary Weaver
300 39269phone
Mary.Weaver@premiers.qld.gov.au
Administrative Officer Milla Sokolvak
300 39272phone
Milla.Sokolvak@premiers.qld.gov.au
Human Resources and Culture
1st Floor, Executive Building
Director Debbie Paterson
300 39030phone
Debbie.Paterson@premiers.qld.gov.au
Home
Links
New Users
Feedback
Copyright
Disclaimer
Privacy
Right to
Information

Page Last Updated: 1 April 2014   Contact: 322 22011 govnet@qld.gov.au