Office of the Queensland Opposition

Ministers
Directors-
General
Departments
Non-Ministerial Agencies
Search

Office of the Queensland Opposition

phone: 383 86767
email: reception@opposition.qld.gov.au
Leader of the Opposition
PO Box 15057
City East QLD 4002
Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Justice and Attorney-General, Industrial Relations, Education, Tourism, Major Events and Commonwealth Games Annastacia Palaszczuk MP
(07) 3372 3207phone
(07) 3372 6881fax
Inala@parliament.qld.gov.au
Deputy Leader of the Opposition
Deputy Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning, Racing, Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, Local Government Tim Mulherin MP
(07) 4957 8422phone
(07) 4951 4794fax
Mackay@parliament.qld.gov.au
Opposition Members (2012)
Manager of Opposition Business, Shadow Minister for Treasury and Trade, Energy and Water Supply, Employment, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships Curtis Pitt MP
(07) 4056 3175phone
(07) 4056 3340fax
Mulgrave@parliament.qld.gov.au
Shadow Minister for Police, Corrective Services and Emergency Services, Construction and Public Works, National Parks, Sport and Recreation Bill Byrne MP
(07) 4927 5299phone
(07) 4927 8212fax
Rockhampton@parliament.qld.gov.au
Shadow Minister for Education and Training, Disability Services, Science, IT and Innovation Yvette D'Ath MP
(07) 3284 2667phone
(07) 3283 1073fax
Redcliffe@parliament.qld.gov.au
Opposition Whip, Shadow Minister for Health, Natural Resources and Mines, Housing Jo-Ann Miller MP
(07) 3288 3737phone
(07) 3818 1613fax
Bundamba@parliament.qld.gov.au
Deputy Opposition Whip, Shadow Minister for Community Services and Child Safety, Mental Health, Women and Seniors, Multicultural Affairs Desley Scott MP
(07) 3808 5212phone
(07) 3808 6295fax
Woodridge@parliament.qld.gov.au
Shadow Minister for Transport and Main Roads, Environment and Heritage Protection, Small Business and Consumer Affairs, The Arts Jackie Trad MP
(07) 3255 3615phone
(07) 3255 3627fax
South.Brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au
Home
Links
New Users
Feedback
Copyright
Disclaimer
Privacy
Right to
Information

Page Last Updated: 24 March 2014   Contact: 322 22011 govnet@qld.gov.au